David Smith, PC

Convention and Arlington Registration Chairman

David Hobbs, PC


Aaron Ayers

Patriotism Chairman

Larry Hearn, PC

​VA Representative

Commander's Advisors

All Past International Commanders

John Welch, PC

International Chaplain

International Association Legions of Honor

Commander's Appointed Staff

Guy Ferrelli, PC


Joseph Grayson, PIC

Election Teller Chairman

Dr. David Parks

International Surgeon General

Mike Kimbrell, PC

Quarter Master

Ted Henderson, PIC, PC

​Parliamentarian/Judge Advocate